New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Operations

The Division of Operations is responsible for seamless, end-to-end delivery of all building construction, operations and maintenance services.

Our team is organized by 8 key functional areas: the Office of Construction Management; Sustainability, Energy and Technical Services; Facilities Management; the Office of Faculty Housing; Campus Services; Human Resources; Finance & Technology; and Public Safety.

Together, this team delivers the safest, best value, highest quality learning, research and residential environments possible to enable faculty and students to do their best work unimpeded and without distraction or risk.

 

Client Services Center

Looking for help?


If you're looking for more information about our work or need help with a building related issue, please visit our Client Services Center.


Alison Leary

Alison Leary
Executive Vice President
212-998-4217

alison.leary@nyu.edu

Vice President, Construction Management & Strategic Services

David Alonso
Vice President, Facilities and Construction Management
212-998-1077

david.alonso@nyu.edu

Andrew Gordon

Andrew Gordon
Vice President, Human Resources
212-998-1205

andrew.gordon.hr@nyu.edu

Patricia Graham

Patricia Graham
Chief of Staff
212-998-2376

patricia.graham@nyu.edu

Erin Kelly

Erin Lynch
Director, Faculty Housing and Residential Services
212-998-2237

erin.lynch@nyu.edu

Owen Moore

Owen Moore
Assistant Vice President, Campus Services
212-995-3121

owen.moore@nyu.edu

Beth Morningstar

Beth Morningstar
Deputy to the Executive Vice President
Tel: 212-998-2418, Cell:917-596-4874

beth.morningstar@nyu.edu

Randy Stephan

Randy Stephan
Vice President, Global Security and Crisis Management
randy.stephan@nyu.edu

Chris Tang 2x2

Chris Tang
Associate Vice President, Division of Operations Finance and Technology
212-998-2342

chris.tang@nyu.edu

NYU Footer