New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation

Program Services

The Program Services Office (PSO) provides project management, change management, business process improvement and information/analytics services to the University.
 
The PSO is currently involved in a number of the University's administrative systems initiatives and projects.

pso services

pso services

View the full PSO toolkit for a comprehensive list of templates and resources. 


Renaud Fournier
Assistant V.P. and Executive Head, Program Services Office
212.998.2304

renaud.fournier@nyu.edu

Steven Adler
Executive Director, Project Management & Vendor Relationship Services
steven.adler@nyu.edu

Bhupendra Amin
Senior Director, Business Process Improvement Services
bhupendra.amin@nyu.edu

Arshi Chaudhry
Executive Director, HR Projects
arshi.chaudhry@nyu.edu

Ora Fish
Executive Director, University Data Warehouse & Business Intelligence
ora.fish@nyu.edu

Hrishi Gohel
Senior Director, Finance Projects
hrishi.gohel@nyu.edu

Amy Strutt
Executive Director, Change Management & Service Delivery
amy.strutt@nyu.edu

Organizational Chart
NYU Footer