Karen Baranello

Assistant to Louis Cusano and Denise Langer
Tel: 212-998-2253
Email: karen.baranello@nyu.edu

Maroua Ben Mabrouk

Assistant to Caroline Dimitri
Tel: +971-2-628-5529
Email: maroua.benmabrouk@nyu.edu

Ankita Chaudhary

Administrator, Legal Operations
Tel: 212-998-4930
Email: ankita.chaudhary@nyu.edu

Christina Duncker

Assistant to Amy Bevacqua, Eric Rasmussen, and Mark Righter
Tel: 212-998-2170
Email: christina.duncker@nyu.edu

Jessica Graham

Director, Office of the Secretary & Chief of Staff to the General Counsel
Tel: 212-998-2259
Email: jessica.graham@nyu.edu

Deborah Hackshaw

Paralegal for Lorenzo Ameno, Nancy J. Block, and Benjamin Flattery 
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4033
Email: deborah.hackshaw@nyumc.org

Tracy Huggins

Assistant to Thomas Kozak, Daniel MagidaCarrie Trowbridge, and Elizabeth Whiston
Tel: 212-998-2251
Email: tracy.huggins@nyu.edu

Jennifer Kitsonidis

Executive Assistant to Annette Johnson
Address: 530 First Avenue, Room HCC 15
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-263-8777
Email: jennifer.kitsonidis@nyumc.org

Norma Minguela

Manager of Operations
Tel: 212-998-2256
Email: norma.minguela@nyu.edu

Ivette Muniz

Assistant to Julie Boden Adams, Sandi Dubin, and Daniel Saperstein
Tel: 212-998-4096
Email: ivette.muniz@nyu.edu

Maud Prince

Assistant to Norma Minguela
Tel: 212-998-2247
Email: maud.prince@nyu.edu

Erin Stringer

Executive Assistant to Gina R. Dolan and Regina Trainor
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-4547
Email: erin.stringer@nyumc.org

Nicole Taylor

Legal Assistant to Anta Cissé-Green, Natalie Herron-Welch, Lia Iannetti, Ana Salper, and Lee Taylor
Address: One Park Avenue, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-754-7024
Email: nicole.taylor2@nyumc.org

Gail Tucker

Assistant to Tamara Alexander LynchLorenzo Ameno, Daniel Driesen, Sheila Eisenberg, Lynn Feldman Lowy, and Trisha Yukawa
Address: One Park Avenue, Tenth Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-404-4075
Email: gail.tucker@nyumc.org

Lynda VanWart

Administrative Manager, Office of the General Counsel & Assistant to Terrance Nolan and Pietrina Scaraglino
Tel: 212-998-2249
Email: lynda.vanwart@nyu.edu

Karen Vinseiro

Assistant to Jeffrey Metzler and William Miller
Tel: 212-998-2263
Email: karen.vinseiro@nyu.edu