New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Rebecca Holland

Rebecca Holland

Deputy Chief Compliance Officer
212.998.2753
rebecca.holland@nyu.edu

S. Rebecca Holland is the Deputy Chief Compliance Officer at NYU. Prior to joining NYU, Rebecca was Inspector General of the Public Assistance and Grants Unit of the New York City Department of Investigation, where she had earlier served as Deputy Inspector General in the Buildings Department Inspector General's Office.

A 1989 graduate of the Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law, Rebecca has been a criminal defense attorney in the Brooklyn and Manhattan offices of the Legal Aid Society. She was Special Counsel for Policy and Director of Policy and Program Development at TASC (Treatment Alternatives for Safe Communities) in Chicago and the Legal Director of the Osborne Association in New York City. Rebecca has served on committees related to criminal justice and juvenile justice at the Chicago Bar Association, the American Bar Association, and the Association of the Bar of the City of New York.

Rebecca has taught trial techniques in the Intensive Trial Advocacy Program (ITAP) at Benjamin Cardozo School of Law, Yeshiva University, and is the author of the “Practical Guide for Applying Federal Confidentiality Laws to Drug Court Operations”, published by the Office of Justice Programs’ Drug Court Clearinghouse and Technical Assistance Project (DCCTAP) at American University.  She is Certified in Healthcare Research Compliance (CHRC).

Rebecca earned her bachelor's degree in social and political history from Hampshire College, and currently serves on the Hampshire College board of trustees.


Bob Roach 1

Robert Roach
Chief Compliance Officer
212-998-2075

robert.roach@nyu.edu

Vacant
Deputy Compliance Officer
compliance@nyu.edu

Rachna Vaid
Associate Compliance Officer
212-998-1060

rachna.vaid@nyu.edu

Diane Delaney
Assistant Compliance Officer
212-998-2265

diane.delaney@nyu.edu

Joann Consuegra
Executive Assistant
212-992-8283

joann.consuegra@nyu.edu

Erum Raza
Associate Compliance and Risk Management Officer, Abu Dhabi
971 50 442 0862

erum.raza@nyu.edu

NYU Footer